//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Earn without Costing the Earth

Post Christmas can be a very worrying time for many, as they start to realise the enormity of their bills. If you, or someone you know is in this position, please do watch this presentation – it could be the start of a new life for you, where you are in control.

Green Your Life

The Wikaniko Business with Greenyourlife

I would like to share with you our new presentation on the fabulous Wikaniko Business opportunity.

If you are finding that a traditional job is not meeting your life needs, then please click on the link above and watch this presentation and see if Wikaniko is the answer to your prayers.  It was mine.

  • It met my ethical and environmental concerns.
  • It allows me to work and be a full time mum to 2 kids, though my eldest is now at school.  I am home after school and throughout the holidays.
  • I am making a difference to our home environment – it is healthier for us and better for the natural environment around us.
  • My children are very aware of what I do and learn with and from me when we work together.
  • I am saving on products we use.

If you like what you…

View original post 10 more words

About ecomumof2

I am a mum of 2 children, currently 8 and 4.5. We Home Educate and enjoy a wide range of activities - many of which involve being outdoors.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

